Alumni Network

Calling all FEE Alumni! 

This group is designed to help you stay in touch with FEE’s over 10,000 Alumni, FEE staff, and FEE faculty! Whether you attended in 1960 or 2013, you are part of the FEE Alumni Network.

FEE Alumni Board (FAB):

FAB engages alumni leaders by enlisting their ideas and advice for the development of excellent programming for FEE alumni, and enlisting them as FEE’s frontline alumni representatives. The 2013-2014 FAB consists of eight notable alumni leaders: Caleb O. Brown, Zachary Caceres, Bob Ewing, Philip Fraietta, Lana Harfoush, Stephen Macaskill, Robert Anthony Peters, and Maggie Woodlief.

Leonard E. Read Distinguished Alumni Award:

FEE is proud to announce Mr. Gordon Cruickshank as the winner of its first-ever Leonard E. Read Distinguished Alumni Award. The award recognizes the unique professional and personal achievements of FEE alumni who have demonstrated exceptional dedication to the cause of liberty, and is the highest honor presented to a FEE alumnus or alumna.

Sign up for email updates and check out our advanced seminar, Communicating Liberty.

Keep in touch and join the discussion at the FEE Alumni Network Facebook Group. Help us connect you back to FEE and to valuable pro-liberty ideas and people.



* indicates required
Sign me up for...